Board of Directors

Officers (2019-2021):

  • Jennifer Ring-Perez (President)
  • Miranda Berner (Past President)
  • Glenn Singer (Vice President)
  • vacant (Secretary)
  • Mark JoHahnson (Treasurer)
  • Jamie Bird (At Large)
  • Ted Hunter (At Large)
  • Donn Cave (At Large)

Standing Committee Chairpersons:

  • Jamie Bird (Housing)
  • Greg Hill (Land Use)
  • Bonnie Williams (Quality of Life)
  • Miranda Berner (Shorelines)
  • Frank Fay (Communications)
  • vacant, please volunteer (Transportation)

Special Committee Chairpersons (non-voting):

  • None at this time

Share Button